NICB Office Locations

Headquarters Office:

1111 E. Touhy Ave., Ste. 400
Des Plaines, IL 60018
p: 800.447.6282 or 847.544.7000
f:  847.544.7100

Law Enforcement Assistance:
Please call 847.544.7002

To view office locations below, click on the name of the Area Director and you will be taken to a Google map.

DirectorAreaTerritoryAddressPhone
BobJonesDirector of Operationsrjones@nicb.orgWest RegionAZ, CA, HI, NV2001 Financial WaySuite 100GlendoraCA91741888-815-9064
626-963-6058
626-963-937434.1285570-117.82688300
FredLohmannDirector of Operationsflohmann@nicb.orgSouthwest RegionAR, LA, NM, OK, TX320 Decker DriveSuite 100IrvingTX75062888-241-8127
972-739-6026
972-739-602732.8608310-96.94030001
DennisRussoDirector of Operationsdrusso@nicb.orgSoutheast RegionAL, FL, GA, MS, TX8800 Grand Oaks CircleSuite 690TampaFL33637888-241-8270
813-558-6383
847-544-720128.07235-82.356242
DanaMacDonaldDirector of Operationsdmacdonald@nicb.orgNorthwest RegionAK, CO, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY3700 Pacific Highway EastSuite 409FifeWA98424888-241-8130
253-896-1167
253-896-076347.2431560-122.37908623
GaryHealyDirector of Operationsghealy@nicb.orgMid-Atlantic RegionDC, DE, MD, NC, NJ, PA, SC, VA, WV12701 Fair Lakes CircleSuite 380FairfaxVA22033888-241-7159
703-222-6250
703-222-641038.8581731-77.38330324
CharlieWorshamDirector of Operationscworsham@nicb.orgMidwest RegionIA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, TN, WI1111 E. Touhy Ave.Suite 400Des PlainesIL60018800-447-6282
847-544-7160
847-544-784042.0091252-87.89823635
KeithCarloughDirector of Operationskcarlough@nicb.orgNortheast RegionCT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT100 Great Meadow RoadSuite 406WethersfieldCT06109888-306-7710
860-721-0200
860-721-002741.7135700-72.64437506
RalphLumpkinDirector of Operationsrlumpkin@nicb.orgForeign OperationsForeign Operations891 Kuhn DriveSuite 201Chula VistaCA91914888-241-5021
619-796-7181
619-482-894632.6546520-116.96621407
KevinGallagherDirector of Operationskgallagher@nicb.orgNew York RegionNY145 Pinelawn RoadSuite 330 SouthMelvilleNY11747888-241-8280
631-694-9201
847-544-763540.770763-73.408398
South Florida Task ForceDirector of OperationsSoutheast RegionFL13450 West Sunrise Blvd., Suite 330SunriseFL33323847-544-7140847-544-721026.143875-80.3242149
Loading the map...